Board of Directors


President

Pat Garrow, M.A., RPA
Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.
119 W. Summit Hill Dr.
2nd Floor
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: (865) 249- 6035
Fax:
pgarrow@crai-ky.com


President Elect


Terry Klein
SRI Foundation
1599 Camino De la Tierra
Corrales, NM 87048
Phone: (505) 892-5587
Fax: (505) 899-2843


Secretary/Treasurer

Charles Niquette, M.A., RPA
Cultural Resource Analyst, Inc.
151 Walton Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508

Phone: (859) 252-4737
Fax: (859) 254-3747
cmniquette@crai-ky.com


Registrar

Joan Deming
Archaeological Consultants, Inc.
8110 Blaikie Court, Suite A
Sarasota, FL 3420
Phone: (941) 379-6206
Fax: (941) 379-6216
aci.jdeming@comcast.net


Director

Susan Chandler, M.A., RPA
Appointed by the Society for American Archaeology
Alpine Archaeological Consultants, Inc.
2705 Stellar Ct.
Montrose, CO 81401
Phone: 970-209-5398
Fax: 970-249-1076
susan.chandler.reed@gmail.com

Director

Amanda Evans, RPA
Appointed by the Society for Historical Archaeology
Tesla Offshore, LLC
36499 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 673-2163
Fax: (225) 744-3116
evansa@teslaoffshore.com

Director

John G. Douglass, Ph.D., RPA
Appointed by the Archaeology Division of the American Anthropological Association
Statistical Research, Inc.
P.O. Box 31865

Tucson, AZ 85751
Phone: (520) 721-4309
Fax: (520) 298-7044
jdouglass@sricrm.com

 Director

Professor Carla Antonaacio, Ph.D., RPA
Appointed by the Archaeological Institute of America
Department of Classical Studies
233H Allen Building
Duke University
Box 90103
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 684-3013
canton@duke.edu


Grievance Coordinator

Jim Bruseth, Ph.D., RPA
Friends of the Texas Historical Commission
6806 Rio Bravo Lane
Austin, TX 78737
Phone: (512) 463-6096
Fax: (512) 463-8927
jim.bruseth@gmail.com

 

Grievance Coordinator Elect

Douglas R. Mitchell, M.A., RPA
PaleoWest Archaeology
649 N. Third Avenue
Phoenix AZ 85003
United States
Phone: (602) 261-7253
Fax: (602) 274-6280
dmitchell@paleowest.com

 

 


About Us  |  Directory  |  Apply  |  SearchRegistrant Login

3601 E. Joppa Road  |  Baltimore, MD 21234
Tele: 410-931-8100 
  Fax: 410-931-8111